Collaborators

Collaborators

Affilitation Subproject Contact

Dr. Rob Rowan

University of Guam

 

Marine leptoria@yahoo.com

Dr. Andreas Andersson

Scripps Institute of Oceanography Marine aandersson@ucsd.edu

 

Dr. Peter Edmunds California State Univ Northridge Marine

 

peter.edmunds@csun.edu

Dr. Pablo Artigas

Texas Tech

Marine

 

pablo.artigas@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Dan McCorkle Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute

Marine

 

http://www.whoi.edu/profile/dmccorkle/

Dr. Andrzej Pietrzykowski

Rutgers University

Terrestrial

 

andrepi@aesop.rutgers.edu

Dr. Thomas Grothues

Rutgers University

Estuary

 

grothues@marine.rutgers.edu

Dr. Jorge Bauza

San Juan Bay Estuary Program

Estuary

 

jbauza@estuario.org

Julio Morell

CariCOOS, University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez

Estuary

 

julio.morell@upr.edu

?>
http://prcen.upr.edu/drench/index.html