UPR Faculty

PRCEN Faculty

Projects

Contact

Institute of Neurobiology

Dr. Steve Treistman

Estuary

steven.treistman@upr.edu

Dr. Joshua Rosenthal

Marine, Terrestrial

rosenthal.joshua@gmail.com

Dr. Mark Miller

Estuary

mark.miller@upr.edu

Dr. Maria Sosa

River

maria.sosa@upr.edu

Dr. Bruno Marie

Terrestrial

brunomariemail@gmail.com

Dr. Guillermo Yudowsky

Marine

gyudowski@gmail.com

Bethzaida Birriel

PRCEN administrator

bethzaida.birriel@upr.edu

 

 

 

UPR Río Piedras

Dr. Loretta Roberson

Marine, Estuary

loretta.roberson@gmail.com

Dr. Liz Diaz

Estuary

lizvazquez8@gmail.com

Dr. Alonso Ramirez

River, Terrestrial

alonso.ites@gmail.com

Dr. Eduardo Rosa Molinar

Estuary

ed@hpcf.upr.edu

Dr. Alberto Sabat

Marine,

amsabat@gmail.com

Dr. Claudia Patricia Ruiz

Education Coordinator

prcen@upr.edu

Rita Frontera

Administrator

frontera.r@gmail.com

 

UPR Medical Sciences

 

 

Dr. Martine Behra

River

martine.behra@upr.edu